Calendar

Total Slides 6 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 4

-3
Fri Oct 18
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber, North Tournament
-3
Fri Oct 25
All Day
@ YMCA
WLU, Brantford Tournament
-3
Mon Oct 28
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Mon Oct 28
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 29
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 29
4:30pm-6:30pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Oct 29
6:30pm-8:30pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Thu Oct 31
8:15pm-10:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Thu Oct 31
8:15pm-10:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 01
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber, North Tournament
-3
Mon Nov 04
9:30pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 04
8:00pm-9:30pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 05
4:00pm-5:45pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 05
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 05
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Fri Nov 08
All Day
@ Main Gym
Humber, Lakeshore Tournament
-3
Fri Nov 08
All Day
@ Main Gym
Centennial, Progress Tournament
-3
Mon Nov 11
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Mon Nov 11
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 12
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym C
Practice
-3
Tue Nov 12
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 13
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym B
Practice
-3
Wed Nov 13
8:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
-3
Thu Nov 14
9:15pm-11:00pm
@ Gym A
Practice
Previous Next
Composite Schedule
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events
  • Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
  • OCCR OCCR
  • Reasons to Participate Reasons to Participate